We Unbox ‘Supergirl: The Complete Fourth Season’ on Blu-Ray

(NOTE: Warner Bros. Home Entertainment provided me with a free copy of the Blu-Ray for review/unboxing  purposes.  All opinions expressed are my own.)

New heroes, new villains and one amazingly threatening doppleganger.  It was a crazy season on Supergirl, and now you can bring it all home!  You probably remember reading our announcement for the upcoming release of The Complete Fourth Season on Blu-Ray & DVD.  Now it's here and we're giving you a look inside!  Check out my unboxing:

Remember the only way to get all three episodes of the Elseworlds crossover is to get the Blu-Ray/Digital Combo pack.  Here is a list of episodes for this season:

1. American Alien
2. Fallout
3. Man of Steel
4. Ahimsa
5. Parasite Lost
6. Call to Action
7. Rather the Fallen Angel
8. Bunker Hill
9. Elseworlds: Hour One
10. Elseworlds: Hour Two
11. Elseworlds: Hour Three
12. Suspicious Minds
13. Blood Memory
14. Menagerie
15. What’s So Funny About Truth, Justice, and the American Way?
16. Stand and Deliver
17. O Brother, Where Art Thou?
18. The House of L
19. All About Eve
20. Crime and Punishment
21. American Dreamer
22. Will the Real Miss Tessmacher Please Stand Up?
23. Red Dawn
24. The Quest for Peace

You can see some of our stories throught the season including when we shared the first look at Dreamer and Lex Luthor.  Own your copy now at your favorite retailer!

Photo Credit: Down And Nerdy Podcast