We Unbox ‘Genndy Tartakovsky’s Primal: The Complete First Season’ On Blu-Ray

NOTE:  Warner Bros. Home Entertainment provided me with a free copy of the Blu-Ray that I review/unbox in this post.  Any opinions expressed are my own.

It's time to eat or be eaten!  Well now you can feast your eyes on Genndy Tartakovsky's Primal: The Complete First Season on Blu-Ray, DVD and DigitalHD.  Watch as we unbox this new release from Warner Bros. Home Entertainment:

You'll get all ten episodes, and special features including special behind the scenes interviews.  Here is the episode list:

  1. Spear and Fang
  2. River of Snakes
  3. A Cold Death
  4. Terror Under The Blood Moon
  5. Rage of the Ape-Man
  6. Scent of Prey
  7. Plague of Madness
  8. Coven of the Damned
  9. The Night Feeder
  10. Slave of the Scorpion

Use the link above to get your copy, available now from Warner Bros. Home Entertainment.