E3 2019: Press Conference Schedules

It’s the biggest week in gaming! For the next several days, Los Angeles will play host to the annual E3 Expo. Whether you’re looking forward to Jedi: Fallen Order or the Avengers Project, there will be plenty of announcements and reveals to be made. Of course, we will be covering everything on our social media pages, but we don’t want you to miss any of the fun. So here is the list of the biggest press conferences and presentations:

Saturday, June 8th

  • EA Play Live Stream: 9:15am PT/12:15pm ET

Sunday, June 9th

  • Microsoft: 1pm PT/4pm ET
  • Bethesda: 5:30pm PT/8:30pm ET
  • Devolver Digital: 7pm PT/10pm ET

Monday, June 10th

  • PC Gaming Show: 10am PT/1pm ET
  • Ubisoft: 1pm PT/4pm ET
  • Square Enix: 6pm PT/9pm ET

Tuesday, June 11th

  • Nintendo Direct: 9am PT/12pm ET

Remember, there will be no press conference from Sony this year. There are still plenty of big games to be discussed and surprises to be revealed. What are you most looking forward to at E3 2019?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *