We Unbox ‘Supergirl: The Sixth & Final Season’ On Blu-Ray

After six seasons protecting National City and beyond, Supergirl hung up her cape on The CW. Thanks to Warner Bros. Home Entertainment, you can revisit her final bow whenever you want. Supergirl: The Sixth and Final Season is now available on Blu-ray, DVD and DigitalHD. Warner Bros. Home Entertainment provided us with a free copy for review and unboxing. All opinions expressed are my own. Let’s take a look inside.

As I mentioned, here’s what you get with this release:


Deleted Scenes
A Farewell Tribute to Supergirl


A Few Good Women
Phantom Menaces
Lost Souls
Prom Night
Prom Again!
Fear Knot
Welcome Back, Kara!
Dream Weaver
Still I Rise
Mxy in the Middle
Blind Spots
The Gauntlet
Magical Thinking
Hope for Tomorrow
Nightmare in National City
I Believe in a Thing Called Love
Truth or Consequences
The Last Gauntlet

Logline: “In the sixth and final season, Supergirl is thrust into the greatest challenge of her life — forced to confront her own mortality, and the prospect of losing all hope. As her friends rally to help her in this difficult fight, a new Super-Villain arrives in National City and tests her resolve.”

Photo Credit: Warner Bros. Home Entertainment