We Unbox ‘DC’s Legends of Tomorrow: The Complete Fourth Season’ on Blu-Ray

(NOTE: Warner Bros. Home Entertainment provided me with a free copy of the Blu-Ray for review/unboxing  purposes.  All opinions expressed are my own.)

Things are just a bit more magical this season for the crew of the Waverider!  Fairy Godmothers?  Shape Shifters?  Hungry Werewolves?  The Legends definitely had their hands full!  You probably saw our announcement for the upcoming release of The Complete Fourth Season of DC's Legends of Tomorrow on Blu-Ray & DVD.  Now it's here and we're giving you a look inside!  Check out my unboxing:

Remember the only way to get a free digital copy of the entire season is with  the Blu-Ray/Digital Combo pack.  Here is a list of episodes for this season:

1. The Virgin Gary
2. Witch Hunt
3. Dancing Queen
4. Wet Hot American Bummer
5. Tagumo Attacks!!!
6. Tender is the Nate
7. Hell No, Dolly!
8. Legends of To-Meow-Meow
9. Lucha de Apuestas
10. The Getaway
11. Séance & Sensibility
12. The Eggplant, the Witch & the Wardrobe
13. Egg MacGuffin
14. Nip/Stuck
15. Terms of Service
16. Hey, World!

You can also get a couple of great bonus features that make this season of Legends even more hilarious!   Watch the video for more information, and make sure you get your copy today.

Photo Credit: Down And Nerdy Podcast