Supernatural Season 14: Blu-Ray/DVD Release Date & Special Features

I’ll admit, it didn’t dawn on me until I saw it, but Supernatural is the longest running sci-fi series in U.S. history. Sam and Dean have had quite a run, and I know fans love to get as much Supernatural as they can. Season 14 of The CW series will be available on September 10th from Warner Bros. Home Entertainment. This includes all 20 episodes, including the big 300th episode. There are all kinds of bonus features to talk about too. Here are the details:

  • Supernatural Homecoming: Exploring Episode 300 (NEW Featurette)
  • The Winchester Mythology: The Choices We Make (NEW Featurette)
  • Supernatural: 2018 Comic-Con Panel
  • Audio Commentaries with Talent & Producers
  • Deleted Scenes
  • Gag Reel
1. Stranger in a Strange Land
2. Gods and Monsters
3. The Scar
4. Mint Condition
5. Nightmare Logic
6. Optimism
7. Unhuman Nature
8. Byzantium
9. The Spear
10. Nihilism
11. Damaged Goods
12. Prophet and Loss
13. Lebanon (300th episode)
14. Ouroboros
15. Peace of Mind
16. Don’t Go in the Woods
17. Game Night
18. Absence
19. Jack in the Box
20. Moriah

The Winchester brothers’ harrowing journey into the heart of darkness continues as Supernatural enters Season Fourteen. Sam (Jared Padalecki) and Dean (Jensen Ackles) have matched wits with monsters, demons, Heaven and Hell. But last season, the Winchesters and Castiel (Misha Collins) stumbled upon a terrifying alternative universe: an apocalyptic world where they were never born, all while training Jack (Alexander Calvert), the son of Lucifer, and trying to save their mother, Mary Winchester. The final battle with Lucifer and the Archangel Michael altered the Winchesters’ lives forever…and created an even greater threat for Sam and Dean. The boys are back and willing to risk everything for their loved ones in all twenty thrilling new adventures, including a historic 300th episode, with a Winchester family reunion never to be forgotten.

The Blu-Ray/DVD combo pack also includes a digital copy of the entire season. You can pre-order now at the link above.