‘Snowpiercer’ To Travel To Your Home On Blu-Ray & DVD

That chill in the January air in 2021 will be more than just your typical winter. The hit TNT series, Snowpiercer, is coming home on Blu-Ray and DVD so you can relive the first season. Warner Bros. Home Entertainment will release both sets on January 26, 2021. The Blu-Ray will also come with a free digital copy.

Along with all 10 episodes from the first season, there will also be a ton of great special features. Here’s everything you will get:


  • Overview
  • Class Warfare
  • Jennifer & Daveed – Behind The Scenes Interview
  • The Train
  • Behind the Curtain: Art of the Frozen World


  1. First, The Weather Changed
  2. Prepare to Brace
  3. Access is Power
  4. Without Their Power
  5. Justice Never Boarded
  6. Trouble Comes Sideways
  7. The Universe Is Different
  8. These Are His Revolutions
  9. The Train Demanded Blood
  10. 994 Cars Long

In case you need s synopsis: “Set more than seven years after the world has become a frozen wasteland, “Snowpiercer” centers on the remnants of humanity who inhabit a perpetually moving train, with 1001 cars, that circles the globe. Class warfare, social injustice and the politics of survival play out in this riveting television adaptation.”

To learn more about the series, and hear our interview with Katie McGuinness from the show, go here.

Photo Credit: Warner Bros. Home Entertainment